Foundation Board of Trustees

Meet our Foundation Board Members 

The TCSG Foundation Board is comprised of state-wide leaders from our strategic workforce industries. They are leaders in their communities, civic organizations, and businesses. The TCSG Foundation Board guides The TCSG Foundation in its mission, vision, and growth. The TCSG Foundation Board meets biannually.


Mr. Bryan Batson
President of the TCSG Foundation Board
Senior Vice-President of Southern Operations
President, Atlanta Gas Light, Chattanooga Gas, & Florida City Gas
Southern Company 

Mrs. Corinne Hodges
Vice-President of the TCSG Foundation Board
Board Development Committee Chair

Senior Manager, Public Relations
Kia Motors Manufacturing Georgia (KMMG)

Ms. Sloane Evans
Treasurer of the TCSG Foundation Board
Finance Committee Chair
Vice President, Human Resources
Georgia Power

Mr. Scott Bentley
Bentley Audio-Visual Services

Mr. Cannon Carr
Chief Investment Officer 
Corner Cap Investment Counsel

Mr. Jay Flesher
Director of Economic Development
Flint Energies

Mr. Todd Henry
Operations Manager
Caterpillar, Inc.

Mrs. Aleisa Howell, CPA
Mauldin & Jenkins 

Mr. Dan Linginfelter, '79 SGTC
Senior Airworthiness Inspector 
Gulfstream Aerospace

Mr. Lamar "Sparky" Reeves
President Emeritus
South Georgia Technical College